ICC Women T20 World Cup :  Ind W defeat Pak W by 7 Wicket

Pak W has won the toss and elected to bat first 

Pak W has scored 149/4 in 20 over

Bismah Maroof has scored 65 runs from Pak team

Radha Yadav has 2 wicket from Indian Team

Ind W has achived target in 19 overs and won by 7 wicket

Jamimah has scored 52 runs and won player of the match award 

R Ashwin has proved that he is best bowler in Test Cricket