5 Key Takeaways to Win for Congress in Karnataka

Karnataka Result 2023

Karnataka  Assembley Election result 2023 for 224 seats needs to 113 seat for majority winning

Who will CM of Karnataka

Current CM Basavaraj Bommai has conceded defeat and now congress will choose CM candidate

Rahul Gandhi Election 

The 2 stalwarts of the Karnataka Congress, DK Shivkumar and Siddaramaiah have been long known to be at loggerheads.

BJP Loose this election

5 gaurantees, the idea being to tap women and youth these two  have been a big vote bank for the BJP under PM Modi.

Karnataka Congress Manifesto 

Yuva Nidhi will give ₹ 3,000 a month to unemployed graduates and ₹ 15,00 to unemployed diploma holders

Karnataka Congress Manifesto 

Free travel to all women in regular Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation and Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation buses.

Karnataka Congress Manifesto 

Gryh Lakshmi offers ₹ 2,000 to each woman head of family and Gruh Jyothi promises 200 units free electricity inKarnataka